Webinars

Our live webinars provide an overview of customizing, navigating, and electronic filing with Drake Tax. Learn about:

  • Customizing Drake Tax for your practice
  • Navigating data entry
  • Electronic filing in Drake
  • Using practice management tools

Upcoming Webinars

All times are Eastern Time Zone.

Getting Started With Drake Software
Monday, May 28, 2018  —  2 PM – 2:45 PM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Tuesday, May 29, 2018  —  11 AM – 11:45 AM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Wednesday, May 30, 2018  —  11 AM – 11:45 AM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Thursday, May 31, 2018  —  2 PM – 2:45 PM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Friday, June 01, 2018  —  1 PM – 1:45 PM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Monday, June 04, 2018  —  1:30 – 2:15 PM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Thursday, June 07, 2018  —  4 PM – 4:45 PM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Saturday, June 09, 2018  —  11 AM – 11:45 AM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Monday, June 11, 2018  —  12 PM – 12:45 PM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Wednesday, June 13, 2018  —  11 AM – 11:45 AM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Tuesday, June 19, 2018  —  2 PM – 2:45 PM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Thursday, June 21, 2018  —  2 PM – 2:45 PM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Saturday, June 23, 2018  —  12 PM – 12:45 PM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Monday, June 25, 2018  —  2 PM – 2:45 PM
Getting Started With Drake Software
Wednesday, June 27, 2018  —  2 PM – 2:45 PM