What is this Multisite Agreement that is displaying?
The following agreement displays the first time a user logs in to the master account, each year. No other account access is available until you have read and accepted the multi-site agreement. You must click the link Traditional Multi-Site Agreement which will open the document for review:
Note that you will not be able to click Accept until you have opened the agreement and reviewed it.
If you choose Do Not Accept, the following alert will show, and you will be logged out of the support website:
Optionally provide private feedback to help us improve this article...
Thank you for your feedback!